Time to be serious!

Helloooooo!!!

I bought a new laptop and can finally live normally again!!! am so happy and all.

I am super duper serious about starting a youtube channel!!! would anyone be interested in watching that? If you would like me to start a yt or want me to blog more, maybe help me with some ideas and inspiration about what to do or what you would be interested in seeing :)))

The only problem standing in the way is that I have no way of getting the fotage or pictures or whatever from my camera to my laptop because unlike the others I’ve had this one doesn’t have a way for me to put in the memory card, but I’m gonna solve it somehow, one way or another lmao

Thats it for today, love you guys so much and pls pls pls help me if you want, I really need it hehe

think my first video will be a get ready with me, we’ll see :)))

Love, El

Leave a comment