Tattoo??

hiiiii!

It’s such a hassle blogging with my phone. Nothing is uploading and its sooo frustrating. But anyway here I am. And omg so much have been going on. And I got a TATTOO can’t believe it’s real. I’ve wanted one Since I was a kid and now I have one.

It was The best thing ever. Kinda like a pinching and burning sensation but not at all painful. I thought it was gonna be soo much worse. I did it on my thigh, a text that says “I am not afraid to keep on living I am not afraid to walk this world alone” from a song by mcr that I like.

Okay, I just wanted to tell you about it. I love it so much.

Love, El

Leave a Reply

