Summerrrr

Hi babes!

It’s Been a while, i know i know. Its not that I Didn’t want to blog, it’s just that I don’t have a computer at the moment, which suuucks, and My phone is such a pain atm and I have such a hard time doing anything on it Cause It just fucks up.

Bute here I am today. It’s summer life is living. I’ve been working and earning money for a few weeks but now I’m freeeee until late August. Kinda don’t want to go back to school but it’s my last yeeeear no more school.

I haven’t had any time or energy to really work on myself or go to the gym because of work, but now that I have time I’m gonna start, and take you with me the best that I can. Although you have to live with phone photos and blogposts.

Don’t have much more to say today, just wanted to let you know I’m not dead, I’m fully alive ready to take the world.

Love, El

Leave a Reply

