tuesday 4/4

Hi guys!

Another update today, feels good.

It’s actually been quite a good day today, good weather and not too much going on in school. I don’t know yet if I love that it’s getting a bit warmer or if it just makes the abstinence for summer worse. I can’t even describe how much I want it to be summer, like I want it so much that it’s hard to explain. And now, when it starts getting warmer, I just get so frustrated, like can’t it just be summer already.
That’s the reason I want to move somewhere where it’s always warm, then you’ll never have to wait for it to be warm and be summer. Because the frustration I feel right now is ridiculous lol.

The reason I went on my computer in the first place was to study, but even though I feel motivated and know that I have to do it I just can’t. In my last post I talked about how I wanted to change and feel better, and that also includes school. I want to take it seriously, I want to put down work and focus on it. Because it’s only a year and a half left of school for me, and I feel like now is the time to really put some effort in it. But why does it have to be so hard? Why is school so, I don’t know, tiring? Wish it would feel good to study lol.

But anyways hope you have an amazing day and I’ll probably update tomorrow.

Love, Ellie

Leave a Reply

