tuesday

Hi loves!

I have totally forgotten to even think about doing something with this blog. But yes. I have actually nothing to talk about. Nothing at all, not even sure why I’m doing this post.

I thought I was going to write about my day, but as I sit here right now writing this I realize I have done absolutely nothing today. I only walked outside to walk my dog. Other than that I’ve just been watching tv and eating candy. Which sucks because I am already gaining weight because of a medicine I’m taking, and my eating habits only make me gain more weight. I am going to talk to my doctor about my medication and talk about everything but I haven’t gotten to the point of calling her yet because Hi my name is Ellie and I suck.

Okay this wasn’t supposed to be this depressing, it was supposed to be an update about my life.

I don’t know what to write about on this blog, what do you guys want to read?

I see all those pretty blogs and the pretty pictures but like I can’t? I can’t go out and take picture because social phobia. And I can’t take pretty pics because I have no friends. Ok jokes aside all my friends are busy right now and after school and I am busy after school with lying in bed and watching an unhealthy amount of youtube videos. Because social phobia, and losing all the energy I have by being in school and socializing.

Yeah I’m going to start brainstorming blog post Ideas, if you have any suggestions or thoughts please send them to me.

Love you all, Ellie

Leave a Reply

