thursday 13/10

Hi my beauties!

This week didn’t turn out like I had planned, but it has been a really rough week so it might be understandable.

I am going to upload a little something tomorrow, and I will start from there and see how it’ll go.

I’m sitting and just waiting for the weekend to come. I’m so done with school. The last semester before summer break was really good. No worries nor cares all was good and I could focus on the fun with school and myself at the same time, but It’s been getting worse with school and it all has been crumbling down again. I really feel like never going and just staying home and everything I do except for staying inside meeting no one gives me anxiety. Ugh, why does everything have to be so hard all the freaking time. Not only school but everything, why is everything so freaking exhausting.

I’m trying not to think about it at all right now and am instead focusing on what I’m going to do for the weekend. I think I’m gonna take the time to clean out my drawers and dressers and throw out what I don’t need so I finally can put up my new shelves. Soo excited for that.

This is probably the most boring post I’ve ever written, but I just had to update you a little. It was quite a rant about life, but sometimes you need to vent a bit.

But I will hopefully see you tomorrow again.

Love, Ellie

Leave a Reply

