saturday 8/10

Hi lovely ladies!

I had planned on starting to blog again this week, but it didn’t really happen and I’m mad at myself because this blog is something I really want to do. But things have been a lot for me recently and it has been hard keeping my mind on track with life.

School had been going bad, I’ve been starting to slack on the schoolwork and everything feels like it’s falling apart.

I had my birthday last weekend, it honestly was nothing big at all. Didn’t really feel like it really was my birthday.

Ugh, I just want to take a break from life for a little bit, just to get back on track. unfortunately it doesn’t work that way.

School doesn’t feel right at all and it’s dragging my whole life down. I seriously don’t know what to do, it feels like I’m losing my mind.

Yeah, apart from that this week has too passed.  I’m going to try to start blogging again on monday and see if I can keep it up this time because I have a lot of awesome ideas for this blog. I feel like you guys will really like it, and so will I.

That was it for this update, which wasn’t that much of an update. Hope to see you guys soon.

Love, Ellie

Leave a Reply

