sunday 21/8

Hey hey hey babes!

I have been soooo busy this week with school starting and everything, so I haven’t really had time to blog anything. But I’m here now!

Soo this week has been exhausting, even though I only had school for two days. But to be honest, I’m kinda looking forward to more school. I really want to make this year better so I’m really gonna try.

I was at the gym today with my friend, it was a real hard workout and it felt really good.

I’ve also bought a lot of things for school, and maybe I’ll try to make a stationary haul for you guys.

Also I pierced my nose this friday. Just like that. Totally spontaneous. I really really like it.

Anyways, I don’t have anything more to talk about today, I’m very sorry for this boring update, but I just thought I’d let you know that I’m not dead, I’m still here.

I’ll be back tomorrow with another workout progress too.

Love, Ellie

Leave a Reply

