morning – breakfast

Hi my beauties!

I’m back today with another post for you guys. Since I’ve had this pretty health topic going on here, what better way is there than to tell you guys what I like to have for breakfast to keep my diet balanced.

I’m gonna be honest with you, I’m not the best with eating. It can go as far that I forget to eat or just doesn’t think about it. But, the key to a healthy diet and a better life is breakfast. It’s almost like it doesn’t matter what you have, just that you get some energy in your body. My breakfast is incredibly varied and what I eat depends on the day and so and so. But today I had a really great breakfast that’s sooo good for you, so I just had to tips it with you.

(sorry for bad quality pictures)

13942607_1106987462670525_638398731_n

So, this is what my breakfast looked like today, and hello to the nail file in the corner.

13957580_1106987472670524_1779129811_n

I do love me some eggs in the morning, and it is so so so soo good for you too. Egg contains a lot of protein that is very important for a healthy breakfast. So, this is my own special, very great scrambled eggs. Just kidding. I whisk some eggs together with a bit of milk and season it with pepper and salt. Yeah, nothing special at all just scrambled eggs. But so delicious.

13942703_1106987436003861_7877636_n

Another thing that I had for breakfast was a kind of home made healthy ice cream, made out of frozen papaya and pineapple, a banana and some milk. You could totally add more milk and make it a smoothie if you’d rather have that, or even add some protein powder for another taste. But this is so good and healthy, and it fills you very much.

13989693_1106987439337194_22454311_n

I top it off with some good vanilla tea with a bit of milk. Or more some milk with a bit of tea. I did go a little overboard with the milk this morning, hehe.

This is only a tip for what to have for breakfast. I don’t know if this is a kind of post you guys want to read or if you like it or anything, but give me some heads up for future references, alright.

Love, Ellie

4 thoughts on “morning – breakfast

  1. Hi! I found your blog through Zoella. I started mine recently and would love if you checked it out 🙂 btw the ice cream looks amazing did you just put it in a blender? or did you have to freeze it

    Like

Leave a Reply

