before I die

Hi my beauties! 

Today I’m here with a new blogpost for you guys. I’m living to see the world, explore and go on adventures. So that means that I have a lot of things I want to do before I die. I thought I would share some of them with you. Believe me, it was hard choosing only some of them, but I wanted to keep the post a little bit short but still interesting you know?

Move to a different country 
I don’t know what it is, but the thought about staying in the same place for my whole life terrifies me. I wouldn’t be able to stand doing the same things in the same place with the same people all the time day after day. I want to travel and see the world. I want to live in a place where I can create new memories and meet new people and get new experiences.

Travel the world 
To travel is something I will never stop doing. It fills the peace in my soul. I love to explore, see new things, experience new cultures, try new things. It’s a way of life for me. I want to experience as much as I can while I have the change.I want a life full of experiences and adventures. I can’t imagine a life without it.

Write a book 
This is something I’ve wanted to do since I was a little kid. And no, not like a biography or this is me type of thing, but a novel, something fiction created completely inside of my head. Something exciting or fun or romantic or just something. I really want to write a novel someday.

Inspire 
This is something that would really mean a lot to me. I simply want to inspire people. I want people to look at me and say “because of her, I made it” I want to be someone to look up to and someone people can trust. I want to be someone people can love and believe in, especially in a world as hatful as ours.

Accept and be confident in myself 
This is something I really want to work on. Something I really have to work on. I have a hard time accepting myself and be confident in myself and in the person I am. But it’s something not only me, but everyone needs to learn. This is such an important part of life and happiness. To love yourself you need to accept that you are the way you are. And I need to learn that too.

Follow my dreams 
I’m a person full of dreams. I’m made out of dreams, they are what’s holding my body upright. I’ve always had big dreams and aspirations in life. So it’s important for me to follow them. Even if I can’t make all of them come true, I can try and follow the path towards them. Failing once or twice doesn’t mean it wasn’t worth it. I’d rather follow a dream and fail to make it come true, than not following a dream and missing an opportunity to ever get a chance to make it come true.

 

That was it for this post. I’m trying to update a bit more, but it can be quite hard sometimes. I hope I inspired someone with this little list of things to do before I die.

Love, Ellie

Leave a Reply

