Sunday 26/6

Hello babes!

It’s been both a short and long week. It went incredibly slow in the beginning but then the weekend just flew past and I can’t really believe it’s monday already tomorrow.

Anyways, I’m sitting in my room now and am enjoying the new fan that my dad bought for me. It’s always super hot in my room, even though the thermometer says it’s only like 25 degrees outside I don’t believe it for a second because walking outside feels like at least 35.

I’m so sad because I’ve taken some steps back this weekend in my healthy lifestyle. You know celebrating midsummer like all swedes do and it hasn’t gone so well for my diet really. But you know what they say, one step back two steps forward.

So I was going to the gym today but I think it was closed. I’m not really sure because it didn’t say on their webpage, but it said so on google. But I don’t understand why it would be closed today since it’s no special day in general, but whatever. I’m going to the gym tomorrow instead. I’m really mad at myself because I really want to make a change, I do, but sometimes it’s just so hard even though it shouldn’t be really.

I’ve also had some fun plans for posts, but at the same time I don’t want to post the things I’m planning because even though I know it’s better than nothing for most people, I just feel like you guys won’t like it or think they’re funny. I don’t know what’s up with me but I’m going to try to stop second-guessing myself and just post the things I want and then what happens happen, right?

Anyways, that’s all for today, see you guys when I see you.

Love, Ellie

Leave a Reply

