Thuursday

Hello beauties!

Today is thursday, and it’s been quite a good day. A little change of plans for this weekend though, but that’s all. My sister isn’t feeling well so she’s not going to Norway, so I won’t have the apartment for myself, but I guess that’s fine.

I had classes to 4 today, so it has been quite a long and rough day, but nothing a good weekend can’t fix.

I cleaned my room today just a little quick and also fixed my wardrobe, so nothing exciting has happened today, but nothing bad has happened either so I guess it was just natural.

I’m so sorry for this really boring blogpost about this really boring day, but I promise you that it will be filled with fun updates this weekend.

Love, Ellie

Leave a Reply

