Wednesday 9/3

Hello my beautiful people!

It’s been a while since I uploaded something on this blog. Exactly two weeks if I remember correctly. So because of that, I didn’t really feel like just diving straight into blogging as I usually would, but I think it would be nice to talk a little about my day and how everything has been.

So today wasn’t the best of days. And that, of course, also has to do with why I have been away for a couple of weeks. But I’ve been having some trouble with myself and my life lately, and I want to say that I haven’t had any time for blogging but that is not true. It just feels like I’ve had no time but it also feels like I’ve had all the time in the world. Anyways, I’ve had a little downfall in the roller coaster I call life, but I’m very much trying to get back uphill.

Anyways, since I’ve been having some problem with myself and my life I’ve also had problems with school. So I had to force myself to school today. So I spent the two classes before lunch just looking at the clock, thinking about my life and mentally forcing myself to stay in class and not leave. I passed through it and went home for lunch since I had a break for two hours. Went back to school again for a class at 1.20 to 2.40 and then went home again. I felt a lot better when I came back to school after lunch. Mostly because the day was almost over. It’s only 5.30 right now so not much has happened since I got home. I’ve just been resting.

I know that my day today wasn’t fun, and this blog post wasn’t fun, but I just wanted you guys to get something from me and I need to start up again somewhere, right?

Hope you’ve had a great day and I love you very much!

Love, Ellie

Leave a Reply

