Blogpost ideas and updating

Heyoh guys! 

I’m sitting in my room right now, debating on whether I should clean my room or not, it’s so messy but it feels like I have a lot of other things to do first. Including coming up with what I should post tonight. I’m going to try to keep the schedule that I came up with. The reason I didn’t post on monday was because I was feeling quite sick and I’d updated on both saturday and sunday. I’m looking through some other beauty and fashion blogs to steal some ideas, but I’m not quite sure yet. I’m also trying to plan the rest of this week’s blogposts. I don’t know if there are some posts in particular that you guys want me to do, and if that’s the case then make sure to go ahead and tell me.

I’ve also not been to school today because I wasn’t feeling well. It’s a little bit better now though. I don’t really know if I’m up to going tomorrow but I have classes that I need to attend tomorrow so I don’t have a choice.

I had a little lunch date with my mom before, we ate at a restaurant at her work. It was super yummy. I was going to go to the store to buy something to snack on but I was too lazy. I’ve spent the last hour doing my makeup, just because. Sometimes I do that, fix me up and everything even when I’m just going to be home. I get some kind of relief when doing my makeup. It just takes away all other thoughts in my head.

That was everything I had for this little update, but make sure to check in my blog later today for another exciting post.

Love, Ellie

Leave a Reply

