Updating and blogposts

Hello all you wonderful people! 

I’ve come to the conclusion that the best thing would be to have uploading days! I’m not entirely sure yet on what days would work the best for me, but I’m thinking every other day? Like on mondays, wednesdays, fridays and sundays? Or maybe that is a bit too much? I think I’m gonna try that and if it doesn’t work than I’ll just change.

As I’ve said, I don’t know how you guys would like it but I’m gonna give it a go and see if I can keep up with it, and if not I’m gonna change it.

I’m trying to think of things to post, and if there are any posts you would want to see or things you want to know than be sure to let me know.

That was all for today, hope you all have had a great weekend.

Love, Ellie

Leave a Reply

