Short update

Hello hello hello! 

I’ve been having a bit much going on for a while now, and I’m sorry for not being active and updating like I know I should. I’ve been having a lot to deal with for a while and I don’t know when I’ll be able to post as much as I did before. I promise you all that I’m trying very hard, I really am.

I’m also trying to come up with ideas for blogposts, but I really don’t know what you guys want to read. I am going to do a room tour post, but I don’t know when I’ll be able to, because I don’t have any time to clean my room or take pictures or anything today or tomorrow. I’m going to read some other blogs and check peoples instagram to find some inspiration for posts and stuff.

Sorry for this just being a short update, which I know is no fun at all, but I’m seriously really busy. And as I said, I’m going through a lot right now but I am really trying to keep this blog running.

I love you all so much, Ellie

Leave a Reply

