Updating

Hello guys! 

I just thought I’d update you a little. Right now I’m sitting in my room planning my calendar and watching Zoella. I’m using a calendar and different colors to plan my days and activities. I’ve heard that it helps to organize lives and relives anxiety? I don’t know because I’m sitting here trying to plan out my week and I get anxiety just by looking at all the things I have to do. I know that a planner will be good for me since I know that nothing will be done if I don’t write it down and plan it on a day. I’ve watched a lot of videos about life organizations and there are a lot of helpful tips. Many people plan things with times and everything, but I’m not there yet, like at all. I wouldn’t be able to do anything if I put a time pressure on myself. I feel like crying just thinking about it. I believe that using a planner and writing things down will help though, because everything isn’t coming at me at once.

I’m also planning a blogpost about my room, like a room tour almost. I’m almost in love with my room, it’s just a little bit small. I’m also obsessed with fairy lights for some reason.
I have plans on buying new furniture, and I know that I need to, but I don’t know when yet. If it ever happens, I’m gonna make a new post and show you how it turns out. I’m guessing that it’s gonna take a while though, because I’m not entirely sure yet on what kind of furniture I want and what of my own furniture I’m gonna throw away. Everything is also pricey, so I’m gonna deal with what I have until I find some inexpensive things.

That’s all for me right now, I hope you all have a lovely day!

Love, Ellie

Leave a Reply

