life update

Hello wonderful people and HAPPY NEW YEAR!!

I know that I said I was going to make a makeup post and everything, but I totally forgot to take photos or anything on new years eve. If I have time I am going to recreate the makeup tomorrow, take pictures and show you guys. I have tried my contour kit now, and even though I’m gonna save my thoughts until the makeup post, let me just say that it was really good. Especially for me that seriously don’t know anything about contouring.

I also only have one week left of winter break. Most of the people in my town start on friday, but the headmaster at my school didn’t think that it was necessary to go on friday so he changed it to monday instead.

I also change my blogdesign again, and I’ve learned a bit about wordpress and it’s really complicated designs. It’s not as complicated anymore, but I seriously can’t figure out any way to make my design the way I want it to be and it’s soo frustrating. I really like this theme that I have now, but I don’t really like the way that it’s not the full blogposts on the frontpage, just read more. I have literally tried everything and I can’t do anything about it than to change theme, but I’ve tried almost every theme and everything with everyone of them are just weird. This is the reason that I want to learn codes, so that I can make the blog the way I want it to be.

I have also thought about different blogposts to keep you guys entertained, but I can’t really think of something to make blogposts about, than makeup and life updates like this one. I’m trying to think of things, but it’s so not easy at all. I want my blog to be interesting, but I literally don’t know how. What is fun to read? I usually don’t read blogs, so I don’t know what blogreaders want to read. I know that I write about this in almost every post, that I don’t have anything to write about, and it’s actually true. I have nothing to write about, and that’s why it’s bothering me so much since I want to make you guys interested and entertained. So that you’ll want to visit my blog more. I still have to think about this for a while.

Love, Ellie

Leave a Reply

