blogdesign

Hello again!

I have redesigned my blog now, and let me just say that this was just so freaking complicated. Nothing worked and the themes I used didn’t even look like it said they would, and whatever I tried to do it didn’t work at all. I couldn’t have a header picture, I couldn’t make menu bars or anything. This design now isn’t really how I would want it, but since I don’t know how to work codes I can’t do much about it. I like how simple things are with categories, posts and picture on wordpress, but I seriously can’t figure out their themes and designs. I hope that it’ll be easier to learn in the future.

The pictures I used on this design are not mine! I just wanted to make that clear, but I didn’t have any pictures but I needed some pictures to make sure my theme worked like it should. I’m gonna change the picture whenever I get the chance.

Love, Ellie

Leave a Reply

