blogging

I feel like this blogging thing really goes up and down like a roller coaster. The thing is that I really really really want to blog, and I think about it almost everyday. But somehow I never quite make it to the blogpost. I feel like I lose inspiration about things to blog about, and I really don’t know what I’m going to post about, because on ordinary days I don’t wear any special makeup, I never really do anything to my hair and my clothes are seriously almost always black jeans with t shirts or sweaters.

My school year is definitely nothing to brag about and I seriously do nothing that’s worth blogging about.

I know I wrote in another blogpost that I wanted you guys to read about my life and nothing that doesn’t normally happen and that I don’t want you to follow an imaginary life, but I seriously can’t write everyday about how I’m going to school and how I’m going home and eating and taking walks with my dog. Of course sometimes I’m gonna write about that, but everyday would be the most boring thing ever.

I really wish that I had a dream life. Like traveling, moving to different countries, meeting new people, do crazy things and life my life.

I feel like I’m gonna try even harder to maintain this blog and keep you guys updated, because it’s something that I really like to do. If I never get any big amount of readers then it’s not the most important thing.

Love, Ellie

Leave a Reply

