20 facts

Hello everybody! 

I’ve been home all day, so since there’s nothing to update about my day, I figured I could just write down some facts about me. Some of them are really random while others are a bit more personal. This is just something for you to get to know me better, and also a chance for me to show you guys who I am 🙂

  1. I was born in 1999 just some months after my parents got married
  2. I live in a really small town in Sweden, and I hate it
  3. I am 5’4″ which isn’t really that short
  4. I have three siblings, two sisters and a brother, and all of them are older than me
  5. I go to a music program in school
  6. I listen to all kinds of music, whether they’re from the 70’s or from yesterday
  7. I’d love to work with music when I graduate school
  8. One of my biggest dreams have always been to write a book. Not like a biography, but something fictional
  9. My favorite scent in the whole world is our moment by one direction
  10. My celebrity crush and biggest inspiration is Andy Biersack
  11. I love the idea of blogging, but I never seem to keep doing it and I keep losing inspiration for it
  12. I have nine piercings including the ones in my ears, which were also the ones that hurt the most
  13. I really really love tattoos, and I’m saving money to get some myself
  14. I’ve played guitar for almost 6 years but I only took lessons for about two and a half of them
  15. I’ve loved figure skating since I was a kid, but I never got around to start with it myself
  16. I have a lot of phobias, and sometimes it’s the worst
  17. I absolutely adored Justin Bieber in 2009/2010 and I know every single word in all of the songs from my worlds
  18. Right before I chose a music program for school I was thinking about going to a makeup artist program, but chose not to in the last minute
  19. I’m really really creative with everything, like I love to be creative with decorations and I love to draw and play music and paint and I love the rush of being creative
  20. All my life I’ve had such big dreams, and some of them I stick to to this day, like moving away from Sweden and start working with music, and it was hard growing up with big hopes and dreams because a lot of people around me were negative about everything I wanted to achieve

This wasn’t that big of a post and maybe it won’t be so interesting for some of you, but all of these things are part of me and myself 🙂

Love, Ellie

Leave a Reply

