autumn nights

12177913_938082249561048_316901434_n

art is the peace of the mind

Hello everybody! I’ve done absolutely nothing productive today, but I do feel like I need to workout a little. Anyway, right now I’m sitting alone in bed wondering if I should paint my nails or  watch a movie. I could paint my nails while I’m watching a movie. Might consider that.

Right now my room smells like heaven, thanks to the candles I have lit up. They smell kinda like a really sweet strawberry, or a sweet summer night. I just absolutely love it. I still haven’t made up my mind about my halloween candle. I really want to use it, but it’s just so really cute.

I was going to make some halloween candy today, but I’ve been really tired all day, and the day went past so fast that I reconsidered and decided I’m gonna do it tomorrow instead. I have so many ideas for fun candies or treats I can make, so I’m really hyped for that.

I woke up at eleven or twelve today, and it wasted my whole day, so I’m gonna try to wake up earlier tomorrow to be a little more productive.

I don’t really have anything more to share with you guys, but I’ll probably see you tomorrow.

Love, Ellie

Leave a Reply

