Who am I?

Hello everybody! 

I am a swedish girl by the age of sixteen. I love everything about beauty, fashion and lifestyle, and I’ve tried keeping up with blogs for a really long time, but I never have the motivation to keep it up. I think that by doing this blog I will feel more motivated and that will make it easier to keep going.

With this blog I want to give you, my readers, some of my best tips and tricks for a more positive and motivated lifestyle, while in return take the same from you. Help me and I’ll help you.

As for my personality, I’m a very openminded person with a lot of positive energy and a lot of inspiration. I love music more than my life and there is nothing better than to cuddle up in my bed with my dog.

That was all for this little walk through of my life. If you want to know anything, just send me a message and I’ll surely respond.

Love, Ellie

Leave a Reply

